Committee The association is run by an executive committee which are elected by members every two years during the annual general meeting. The AGM is held before the end of July of each year. The present executive committee consists of the following members.


Honorary President
Dr Chan Gin Hor
Dr Whang Sun Tze
Honorary Adviser Masagos Zulkifli, BMM
President Tan Teng Chuan, PBM

Pooh Kee Wat
Lee Xingqiang, James                                                                                                    Dr Tang Xiao Song

Secretary Tan Aik Ruey, Genial
Assistant Secretary Yang Yating, Jacinta
Tuieng WeiTing
Treasurer Chua Phak Mong
Assistant Treasurer Sim Yok Teng
Committee Member

Dr Xi Hongwei 
Wong Kok Meng
Chuah Chee Hiong
Ho Jia Xuan
Ng Yeow Tang                                                                                                                 LuYong